Five Year Engagement filming at Jefferson Market and Cakery, Ann Arbor

Posted: June 8, 2011 in Five Year Engagement
Tags:

Another hot day in A2 and the ‘Five Year Engagement’ crew set up outside Jefferson Market and Cakery on W. Jefferson in Ann Arbor. I think it’s great that this movie is really about Ann Arbor and some of it’s quirky little landmarks. Oh yeah, and U of M.  I was almost an extra by accident yesterday. I must look like a student (ha!) because I walked right across the Diag, sat on the grass and then suddenly realized that people around me looked a little posed. Oops.

The shirt says, “Come Smell our Dairy Air.”

Comments
  1. Becky says:

    That’s a Zingerman’s Creamery shirt!

    Like

  2. Carlee says:

    Thanks so much for this post, doc! Yesterday was the only day I could make it to AA with my friend, we were both dying to see Jason – this helped lead us in the right direction! Twitter was otherwise slow and unhelpful yesterday.. 😉 thanks again!

    Like

  3. Carlee says:

    I only got a couple of Jason – I’ll tweet them to you 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment