“Morris for President” Offices, Ides of March, Detroit

Posted: April 1, 2011 in Ides of March

Comments
  1. Liz says:

    Love the Clooney posters, they are very Obama-ish!πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Liz says:

    LOL. Oops?πŸ˜›
    I read in one of the synopses of the movie that he is a “corrupt candidate running for governor.” The funeral scene I was an extra in was for
    –SPOILER ALERT–

    the funeral of Evan Rachel Wood’s character, who apparently is an intern on his campaign. I don’t know much past that, though.

    Like

    • thebananadoc says:

      It’s based on a play, I don’t know how closely, so I guess anyone could work out the plot from thatπŸ™‚ I don’t care how corrupt George is, I bet he would get elected!

      Like

  3. Liz says:

    Haha. My other friends and I who were extras have a theory going that either Phillip, George, or Ryan was having an affair with Evan Rachel and they killed her! LOL. George told us that she dies of an “accidental overdose” though.

    Like

Leave a Reply

