Scream 4 Photo of the Day

Posted: March 25, 2011 in Scream 4

We are counting down the days now, and soon all the secrets will be out there. Yes, I know there are a dozen or more possible plots out there and I’ve read some of them. I don’t care. It’s a movie. It won’t ruin my enjoyment if I think I have a good idea who the killer is. There’s so much more to the experience for me than that final scene. By some miscalculation of epic proportions I’ll actually be out of the country on the release date. So much for a midnight viewing, or even watching it within the first week. Ah well, I’ll have the sand between my toes, the sun on my face, and be sipping Mojitos, so I’m not gonna complain.

But I am going to go through my set pics and try to put one up every day or so. Most have been seen before. Some not. Enjoy.

One of the funnest nights on set with a younger crowd watching. Hayden was acknowledging a few hecklers from across the street with a smile.

Leave a Reply

