Posted: September 6, 2010 in photo, Scream 4
Tags:

#scream4 Finally. I’m back in Michigan and on this quiet Labor Day I took a drive to the current filming site for Scream 4. The road is closed, but as it’s such a quiet afternoon I was able to drive past the houses. This is 19260 Clement where they are filming for 3 days.  The other house is across the street (photo to come). Local info suggests that yes, this is the set for the finale of the movie. Realistically this may be as close as I get to filming the next two weeks given that they have the road closed some distance away, but as ever I’ll do my best. It’s good to be back on the Scream trail.

Leave a Reply

